skip navigation

Granite State Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Saturday September 16, 2017

Boston Stars U11

2

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

11

Sunday September 17, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

3

New England Stars U11

3

Saturday September 23, 2017

New England Stars U11

0

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

3

Sunday September 24, 2017

Boch Conquistadors U11

4

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

4

Saturday September 30, 2017

New England Predators U11

2

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

7

Sunday October 01, 2017

North Suburban Wings U11

2

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

3

Saturday October 07, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

3

North Suburban Wings U11

6

Sunday October 08, 2017

Boch Blazers U11

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

Saturday October 14, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

1

Central Mass Outlaws U11

3

Sunday October 15, 2017

Springfield Rifles U11

0

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

3

Saturday October 21, 2017

Boston Stars U11

0

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

13

Sunday October 22, 2017

Worcester Jr Crusaders

2

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

7

Saturday October 28, 2017

Boston Stars U11

3

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

15

Sunday October 29, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

4

Central Mass Outlaws U11

0

Saturday November 04, 2017

New England Stars U11

2

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

9

Thursday November 09, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

0

NJ Rockets 2006 (Can/Am Tourne

3

Friday November 10, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

0

Protec Ducks (Can/Am tourney)

7

Friday November 10, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

2

Amherst Knights (Can/Am Tourne

8

Saturday November 11, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

0

Protec Ducks (Can/Am tourney)

5

Sunday November 12, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

4

Amherst Knights (Can/Am Tourne

3

Saturday November 18, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

Central Mass Outlaws U11

Sunday November 19, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

7

Springfield Rifles U11

1

Saturday December 02, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

8

Boch Conquistadors U11

1

Sunday December 03, 2017

New England Predators U11

4

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

6

Sunday December 10, 2017

Worcester Jr Crusaders

2

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

9

Saturday December 16, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

3

North Suburban Wings U11

3

Sunday December 17, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

2

Springfield Rifles U11

1

Saturday December 30, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

2

New England Stars U11

1

Saturday January 06, 2018

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

9

Worcester Jr Crusaders

1

Sunday January 07, 2018

North Suburban Wings U11

4

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

1

Friday January 12, 2018

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

2

Providence Jr Friars 06

2

Friday January 12, 2018

South Shore Kings 06 T1

1

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

0

Saturday January 13, 2018

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

3

Islanders Hockey Club 06 T1 (T

0

Sunday January 14, 2018

CT Jr Rangers AAA 06

5

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

2

Monday January 15, 2018

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

Kennedy Tournament

Saturday January 20, 2018

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

Boch Conquistadors U11

Sunday January 21, 2018

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

Boston Stars U11

Saturday January 27, 2018

New England Predators U11

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

Sunday January 28, 2018

NH Jr Monarchs

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

Sunday February 04, 2018

Casco Bay

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

Friday February 09, 2018

Seacoast Spartans 06 Selects

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

Saturday February 10, 2018

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

Minutemen Flames 2006 (EMHL -

Sunday February 11, 2018

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

New England Predators U11

Sunday February 18, 2018

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

CM Outlaws

Sunday February 25, 2018

Worchester Jr Crusaders

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

Sunday February 25, 2018

Minutemen Flames 2006 (EMHL -

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 16
W
Boston Stars U11
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
T
@ New England Stars U11
Skate 3 (White Rink)
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
New England Stars U11
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
T
Boch Conquistadors U11
Dover Arena (Foster)
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
New England Predators U11
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
North Suburban Wings U11
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
@ North Suburban Wings U11
Raymond Bourque Arena (Endicott College)
FINAL
Sun Oct 8 -
Boch Blazers U11
Dover Arena (Foster)
Postponed
Sat Oct 14
L
@ Central Mass Outlaws U11
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
W
Springfield Rifles U11
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Boston Stars U11
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
Worcester Jr Crusaders
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
Boston Stars U11
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
@ Central Mass Outlaws U11
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
New England Stars U11
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Thu Nov 9
L
@ NJ Rockets 2006 (Can/Am Tourne
Lake Placid (Olympic Center; '80 rink)
FINAL
Fri Nov 10
L
@ Protec Ducks (Can/Am tourney)
Lake Placid (Olympic Center; '32 rink)
FINAL
Fri Nov 10
L
@ Amherst Knights (Can/Am Tourne
Lake Placid (Olympic Center; USA rink)
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
@ Protec Ducks (Can/Am tourney)
Lake Placid
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
@ Amherst Knights (Can/Am Tourne
Lake Placid (Olympic Center; arena TBD)
FINAL
Sat Nov 18 -
@ Central Mass Outlaws U11
New England Sports Center
Postponed
Sun Nov 19
W
@ Springfield Rifles U11
Olympia Ice Center - Rink 1 (West Springfield, MA)
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
@ Boch Conquistadors U11
Pilgram Arena - A (Hingham, MA)
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
W
New England Predators U11
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
Worcester Jr Crusaders
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
T
@ North Suburban Wings U11
Ray Bourque Rink (Beverly, MA)
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
W
@ Springfield Rifles U11
Olympia Ice Center - Rink 1 (West Springfield, MA)
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
W
@ New England Stars U11
Skate 3 (Red Rink)
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
W
@ Worcester Jr Crusaders
Worcester Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
L
North Suburban Wings U11
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
T
@ Providence Jr Friars 06
Warwick (RI) - Thayer
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
L
South Shore Kings 06 T1
Warwick (RI) - Thayer
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
@ Islanders Hockey Club 06 T1 (T
Cranston Veterans Memorial Rink (RI)
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
L
CT Jr Rangers AAA 06
Rhode Island Sports Center (N. Springfield RI)
FINAL
Mon Jan 15 -
@ Kennedy Tournament
TBD
Sat Jan 20 -
@ Boch Conquistadors U11
Pilgram Arena - A (Hingham, MA)
2:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 21 -
@ Boston Stars U11
Veterans Memorial Rink (Somerville, MA)
8:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 27 -
New England Predators U11
Dover Arena (Foster)
11:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 28 -
NH Jr Monarchs
Dover Arena
4:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 4 -
Casco Bay
Dover Arena
11:30 AM EST
Fri Feb 9 -
Seacoast Spartans 06 Selects
Dover Arena
7:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
@ Minutemen Flames 2006 (EMHL -
New England Sports Center (Marlboro)
8:40 AM EST
Sun Feb 11 -
@ New England Predators U11
Veterans Memorial Rink (Haverhill)
4:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 18 -
@ CM Outlaws
NESC 7
4:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 25 -
Worchester Jr Crusaders
Rochester Ice Arena
12:05 PM EST
Sun Feb 25 -
Minutemen Flames 2006 (EMHL -
Dover Arena
5:30 PM EST