skip navigation

Granite State Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Saturday September 16, 2017

Boston Stars U11

2

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

11

Sunday September 17, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

3

New England Stars U11

3

Saturday September 23, 2017

New England Stars U11

0

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

3

Sunday September 24, 2017

Boch Conquistadors U11

4

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

4

Saturday September 30, 2017

New England Predators U11

2

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

7

Sunday October 01, 2017

North Suburban Wings U11

2

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

3

Saturday October 07, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

3

North Suburban Wings U11

6

Sunday October 08, 2017

Boch Blazers U11

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

Saturday October 14, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

1

Central Mass Outlaws U11

3

Sunday October 15, 2017

Springfield Rifles U11

0

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

3

Saturday October 21, 2017

Boston Stars U11

0

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

13

Sunday October 22, 2017

Worcester Jr Crusaders

2

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

7

Saturday October 28, 2017

Boston Stars U11

3

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

15

Sunday October 29, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

4

Central Mass Outlaws U11

0

Saturday November 04, 2017

New England Stars U11

2

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

9

Thursday November 09, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

0

NJ Rockets 2006 (Can/Am Tourne

3

Friday November 10, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

0

Protec Ducks (Can/Am tourney)

7

Friday November 10, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

2

Amherst Knights (Can/Am Tourne

8

Saturday November 11, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

0

Protec Ducks (Can/Am tourney)

5

Sunday November 12, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

4

Amherst Knights (Can/Am Tourne

3

Saturday November 18, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

Central Mass Outlaws U11

Sunday November 19, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

7

Springfield Rifles U11

1

Saturday December 02, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

8

Boch Conquistadors U11

1

Sunday December 03, 2017

New England Predators U11

4

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

6

Sunday December 10, 2017

Worcester Jr Crusaders

2

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

9

Saturday December 16, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

3

North Suburban Wings U11

3

Sunday December 17, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

2

Springfield Rifles U11

1

Saturday December 30, 2017

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

2

New England Stars U11

1

Saturday January 06, 2018

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

9

Worcester Jr Crusaders

1

Sunday January 07, 2018

North Suburban Wings U11

4

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

1

Friday January 12, 2018

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

2

Providence Jr Friars 06

2

Friday January 12, 2018

South Shore Kings 06 T1

1

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

0

Saturday January 13, 2018

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

3

Islanders Hockey Club 06 T1 (T

0

Sunday January 14, 2018

CT Jr Rangers AAA 06

5

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

2

Monday January 15, 2018

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

Kennedy Tournament

Saturday January 20, 2018

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

8

Boch Conquistadors U11

0

Sunday January 21, 2018

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

8

Boston Stars U11

4

Saturday January 27, 2018

New England Predators U11

1

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

4

Sunday January 28, 2018

NH Jr Monarchs

5

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

0

Sunday February 04, 2018

Casco Bay

9

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

2

Friday February 09, 2018

Seacoast Spartans 06 Selects

1

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

1

Saturday February 10, 2018

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

3

Minutemen Flames 2006 (EMHL -

3

Sunday February 11, 2018

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

4

New England Predators U11

3

Friday February 16, 2018

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

2

NH Avalanche 2006 (Selects)

3

Saturday February 17, 2018

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

0

Granby Titans ESVD 2006

7

Saturday February 17, 2018

New Jersey Devils 2006

7

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

0

Sunday February 18, 2018

CP Dynamo 2006

1

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

3

Sunday February 18, 2018

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

4

CM Outlaws

1

Sunday February 25, 2018

Worchester Jr Crusaders

0

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

12

Sunday February 25, 2018

Minutemen Flames 2006 (EMHL -

3

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

3

Saturday March 03, 2018

New England Predators U11

0

Wild PeeWee Minor (U11)

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 16
W
Boston Stars U11
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
T
@ New England Stars U11
Skate 3 (White Rink)
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
New England Stars U11
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
T
Boch Conquistadors U11
Dover Arena (Foster)
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
New England Predators U11
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
North Suburban Wings U11
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
@ North Suburban Wings U11
Raymond Bourque Arena (Endicott College)
FINAL
Sun Oct 8 -
Boch Blazers U11
Dover Arena (Foster)
Postponed
Sat Oct 14
L
@ Central Mass Outlaws U11
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
W
Springfield Rifles U11
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Boston Stars U11
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
Worcester Jr Crusaders
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
Boston Stars U11
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
@ Central Mass Outlaws U11
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
New England Stars U11
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Thu Nov 9
L
@ NJ Rockets 2006 (Can/Am Tourne
Lake Placid (Olympic Center; '80 rink)
FINAL
Fri Nov 10
L
@ Protec Ducks (Can/Am tourney)
Lake Placid (Olympic Center; '32 rink)
FINAL
Fri Nov 10
L
@ Amherst Knights (Can/Am Tourne
Lake Placid (Olympic Center; USA rink)
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
@ Protec Ducks (Can/Am tourney)
Lake Placid
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
@ Amherst Knights (Can/Am Tourne
Lake Placid (Olympic Center; arena TBD)
FINAL
Sat Nov 18 -
@ Central Mass Outlaws U11
New England Sports Center
Postponed
Sun Nov 19
W
@ Springfield Rifles U11
Olympia Ice Center - Rink 1 (West Springfield, MA)
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
@ Boch Conquistadors U11
Pilgram Arena - A (Hingham, MA)
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
W
New England Predators U11
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
Worcester Jr Crusaders
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
T
@ North Suburban Wings U11
Ray Bourque Rink (Beverly, MA)
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
W
@ Springfield Rifles U11
Olympia Ice Center - Rink 1 (West Springfield, MA)
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
W
@ New England Stars U11
Skate 3 (Red Rink)
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
W
@ Worcester Jr Crusaders
Worcester Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
L
North Suburban Wings U11
Dover Arena (Holt)
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
T
@ Providence Jr Friars 06
Warwick (RI) - Thayer
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
L
South Shore Kings 06 T1
Warwick (RI) - Thayer
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
@ Islanders Hockey Club 06 T1 (T
Cranston Veterans Memorial Rink (RI)
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
L
CT Jr Rangers AAA 06
Rhode Island Sports Center (N. Springfield RI)
FINAL
Mon Jan 15 -
@ Kennedy Tournament
TBD
Sat Jan 20
W
@ Boch Conquistadors U11
Pilgram Arena - A (Hingham, MA)
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
W
@ Boston Stars U11
Veterans Memorial Rink (Somerville, MA)
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
New England Predators U11
Dover Arena (Foster)
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
L
NH Jr Monarchs
Dover Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 4
L
Casco Bay
Dover Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
T
Seacoast Spartans 06 Selects
Dover Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
T
@ Minutemen Flames 2006 (EMHL -
New England Sports Center (Marlboro)
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
W
@ New England Predators U11
Veterans Memorial Rink (Haverhill)
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
L
@ NH Avalanche 2006 (Selects)
Monarch Tourney - Ice Den (Hooksett)
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
L
@ Granby Titans ESVD 2006
Monarch Tourney - Skate 3 (Tyngsboro)
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
L
New Jersey Devils 2006
Monarch Tourney - Tri-Town South (Hooksett)
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
W
CP Dynamo 2006
Monarch Tourney - Tilton Prep (Tilton)
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
W
@ CM Outlaws
NESC 7
FINAL
Sun Feb 25
W
Worchester Jr Crusaders
Rochester Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 25
T
Minutemen Flames 2006 (EMHL -
Dover Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
New England Predators U11
PHL Semi's - Rodman Arena NHL (Walople, MA)
FINAL