skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 20 -
@ Biddeford (scrimmage)
Biddeford Ice Arena, Pomerleau Street, Biddeford, ME, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 21
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 11 -
@ Biddeford (scrimmage)
Biddeford Ice Arena, Pomerleau Street, Biddeford, ME, USA
5:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
@ Lakes Region (SHL)
Merrill Fay Arena, Province Road, Laconia, NH, USA
10:20 AM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
Oyster River (scrimmage)
Dover Ice Arena, Portland Avenue, Dover, NH, USA
2:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Cyclones Arena Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27 -
Biddeford (scrimmage)
Dover Ice Arena, Portland Avenue, Dover, NH, USA
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Nov 3
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Dover Ice Arena (Foster Rink)
FINAL
Fri Nov 15 -
@ Canadian Cup Tournament
Isatis Sport St-Constant, Wilfrid-Lamarche, Saint-Constant, QC, Canada
TBD
Sat Nov 16 -
@ Canadian Cup Tournament
Isatis Sport St-Constant, Wilfrid-Lamarche, Saint-Constant, QC, Canada
TBD
Sun Nov 17 -
@ Canadian Cup Tournament
Isatis Sport St-Constant, Wilfrid-Lamarche, Saint-Constant, QC, Canada
TBD
Sun Nov 24
W
Dover Ice Arena (Foster Rink)
FINAL
Fri Dec 6 -
@ Methuen
William L. Chase Arena, Windsor Avenue, Natick, MA, USA
8:10 PM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Natick
William L. Chase Arena, Windsor Avenue, Natick, MA, USA
1:10 PM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
Demons
7:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
@ David W Hoffman PW Tournament
William L. Chase Arena, Windsor Avenue, Natick, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 14
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Ice Den
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
Lakes Region (SHL)
Dover Ice Arena, Portland Avenue, Dover, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
T
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Cyclones Arena Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
NH Avalanche (SHL)
Dover Ice Arena, Portland Avenue, Dover, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Dover Ice Arena (Foster Rink)
FINAL
Fri Jan 24 -
@ Nantucket Noresters
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
10:50 AM EST
Fri Jan 24 -
@ Franklin Flyers
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
8:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Southern Ct Stars
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
8:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ Challenge Cup
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 1
L
Lakes Region
Dover Ice Arena, Portland Avenue, Dover, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
T
Dover Ice Arena (Foster Rink)
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Dover Ice Arena (Foster Rink)
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
T
Campion Ice Skating Rink
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
T
Dover Ice Arena (Holt Rink)
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
Dover Ice Arena (Foster Rink)
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
L
Rochester Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 28 -
@ GSL Playoffs
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 29 -
@ GSL Playoffs
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
TBD
Sun Mar 1 -
@ GSL Playoffs
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
TBD
Fri Mar 6 -
@ Lakes Region
Dover Ice Arena, Portland Avenue, Dover, NH, USA
6:45 PM EST
Sat Mar 7 -
@ TBD
Rochester Ice Arena, Lowell Street, Rochester, NH, USA
TBD
Sun Mar 8 -
@ Seacoast Hockey League Playoff
TBD
TBD