skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 12 -
EC Militia / Viking Hockey
Dover Ice Arena, Portland Avenue, Dover, NH, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 18 -
SE New Englands Devils
Dover Ice Arena, Portland Avenue, Dover, NH, USA
Cancelled
Sun Sep 19 -
@ CM Outlaws
Cancelled
Fri Sep 24 -
Union Thunder
5:50 PM EDT
Sat Sep 25 -
@ Troy Albany Titans
12:50 PM EDT
Sat Sep 25 -
@ North Shore Shamrocks
8:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 26 -
@ TBD
Saratoga Springs, NY, USA - Saratoga Springs Ice Rink - Weibel
1:45 PM EDT
Sun Oct 3 -
@ Boston Rockets
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 9 -
@ NS Ice Hawks
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 10 -
CM Outlaws
Dover Ice Arena, Portland Avenue, Dover, NH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 16 -
@ Quincy 67's
Quincy Youth Arena, Murphy Memorial Drive, Quincy, MA, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 23 -
@ EC Militia / Viking Hockey
Thayer Academy Rink, Washington Street, Braintree, MA, USA
1:20 PM EDT
Sun Oct 24 -
@ Hanover 14U 2 (0-0-0)
12:50 PM EDT
Sat Oct 30 -
SE Devils
Dover Ice Arena, Portland Avenue, Dover, NH, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 30 -
@ Walpole
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
6:50 PM EDT
Sun Oct 31 -
Maine Wild
Dover Ice Arena, Portland Avenue, Dover, NH, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Nov 6 - 11:00 AM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
@ CM Outlaws
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
5:20 PM EDT
Sun Nov 7 -
NE Stars
Dover Ice Arena, Portland Avenue, Dover, NH, USA
10:00 AM EST
Fri Nov 12 -
TBD
GREEN MOUNTAIN AVALANCHE Hockey Tournament Series - ICE HAUS AT JAY PEAK
TBD
Sat Nov 13 -
TBD
GREEN MOUNTAIN AVALANCHE Hockey Tournament Series - ICE HAUS AT JAY PEAK
TBD
Sun Nov 14 -
TBD
GREEN MOUNTAIN AVALANCHE Hockey Tournament Series - ICE HAUS AT JAY PEAK
TBD
Sat Nov 20 -
Hanover 14U 2 (0-0-0)
Dover Ice Arena (Holt Rink)
2:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 20 - 7:50 PM EST
Sun Nov 21 - 7:50 PM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
Wendell A. Barwood Arena - 45 Highland Ave- White River Junction- Vermont- 05001
10:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 5 - 7:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 12 - 4:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 19 - 10:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 2 - 12:40 PM EST
Sun Jan 9 - 2:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 - 9:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
@ Rochester Bantam 1 (0-0-0)
9:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 12 - 9:30 AM EST